Shows

Tuesday February 26, 2019 - Skinny's Lounge - North Hollywood, CA
Sunday January 20, 2019 - Harvard & Stone - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday Night Honky Tonk with Johnny Travis Jr
Friday January 11, 2019 - Ham and Eggs Tavern - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday December 15, 2018 - Maui Sugar Mill Saloon - Tarzana, CA
Friday October 12, 2018 - Angry Horse Brewing - Montebello, CA
Friday September 28, 2018 - Cowboy Palace Saloon - Chatsworth, CA
Sunday August 26, 2018 - Harvard and Stone - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday Night Honky Tonk with Johnny Travis Jr.
Wednesday August 15, 2018 - Stories Books and Café - Los Angeles, CA
Echo Park Rising
Friday July 20, 2018 - The Escondite - Los Angeles, CA
with Glen Livers
Wednesday June 13, 2018 - Harvard and Stone - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday May 19, 2018 - Grammys House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday January 20, 2018 - The Escondite - Los Angeles, CA
Monday October 30, 2017 - Redwood Bar - Los Angeles, CA